Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Home______ 

Over View

What is SOS

SOS 
Organ ization from Europe

Sobriety Priority

James Christopher

Your Sobriety Toolkit

Europe Tool box

First 30  Days

Europe First
30 Days

SOS Dallas Guide to Starting a Meeting

SOS Behind Bars Guide  to  Starting a Meeting

Europe How to Start a Meeting

SOS Dallas Opening  Meeting

Relapse  Prevention

An SOS Approach to eating Disorders

Guide Book for Group Leaders

Behind Bars Posts

Family & Friends

SOS Conference 2000

SOS -AA From SOS Europe

SOS-AA as I see it

Discussion__ on 12 Steps

Why 12 Steps Work for Some People

Could Your Group be a Cult?

Chartered or Shackled

Scientific & Medical Articles

Limbic Lizard

Poems

Cyber Chips

SOS Links

SOS Links Print Out

Other Links

Headlines

 

       
          

       


Each meeting listed has the URL below it for the correct site.  Hope this helps.


Sunday   11  AM  EST, 1600 GMT---

http://clubs.yahoo.com/clubs/secularsobriety

Pacific 8:00 AM Mountain 9:00 AM Central 10:00 AM Eastern 11:00 AM

Sunday   10 PM EST, 0300 Monday GMT---    
http://clubs.yahoo.com/clubs/secularsobriety

Pacific 7:00 PM Mountain 8:00 PM Central 9:00 PM Eastern 10:00 PM

Monday 2 PM EST,  1900 GMT --- 
http://clubs.yahoo.com/clubs/secularsobriety

Pacific 11:00 AM Mountain Noon Central 1:00 PM Eastern 2:00 PM

 

Pacific 6:00 PM Mountain  7:00 PM Central 8:00 PM Eastern 9:00 PM

Tuesday 10 PM EST, 0300 Wednesday GMT--
http://clubs.yahoo.com/clubs/secularsobriety

Pacific 7:00 Pm Mountain 8:00 PM Central 9:00 PM Eastern 10:00 PM

Wednesday 10:00 PM EST, 0300 Thursday GMT--
http://clubs.yahoo.com/clubs/secularsobriety 

Pacific 7:00 PM Mountain 8:00 PM Central 9:00 PM Eastern 10:00 PM

Thursday    10 PM EST, 0300 Friday GMT---
http://clubs.yahoo.com/clubs/secularsobriety

Pacific 7:00 PM Mountain 8:00 PM Central 9:00 PM Eastern 10:00 PM

Friday      10 PM EST, 0300 Friday GMT----- http://clubs.yahoo.com/clubs/secularsobriety

Pacific 7:00 PM Mountain 8:00 PM Central 9:00 PM Eastern 10:00 PM

Saturday  10 AM  EST,                     -----  
http://clubs.yahoo.com/clubs/secularsobriety 

Pacific 7:00 AM Mountain 8:00 AM Central 9:00 AM Eastern 10:00 AM

Saturday Time ?                                           ----- 
http://clubs.yahoo.com/clubs/secularsobriety 

Saturday in day set aside to just drop in --- Check in from time to time

Saturday 10:00 PM EST                          ----
http://clubs.yahoo.com/clubs/secularsobriety 

Pacific 7:00 PM Mountain 8:00 PM Central 9:00 PM Eastern 10:00 PM

 

To find out the time zone for your area go to:
http://www.worldtimezone.com/millennium24.htm

 

 

 

 

webmaster
Duaine Metevia

Save Our Selves (SOS)
4773 Hollywood Blvd
Hollywood, CA 90027
Phone# 323-666-4295
SOS@CFIWest.org

Find a Meeting
If you want to become a part of SOS let James Christopher know you're out there.  If there is no meeting listed in your area, it could mean that there are people in your area who are waiting for more people to come forward and start a meeting.  The way meetings start are people contacting the clearing house and leaving their contact info.  Some cities only have phone contacts, people who will talk to you or meet with you for coffee so please leave your contact info; don't miss out.

Disclaimer
IF YOU HAVE PROBLEMS, YOU SHOULD SEEK MEDICAL ADVICE & GUIDANCE. FROM A DOCTOR !
THE IDEAS & INFORMATION HERE ARE NOT MEDICAL ADVICE. 
The content of this web site is for your information only concerning the ideas and methods of self help groups. 
We do not accept any responsibility for their accuracy or use.
You agree to hold harmless the SOS organizations and webmaster from any and all 
liability arising directly or indirectly from your use of information contained in this web site. 
The use of any information is entirely the responsibility of the reader.
The same applies to all sites connected by links from this site. The webmaster does not accept responsibility for 
the content, operation or use of information on linked sites. 
Links to other sites do not mean approval, agreement or affiliation with those sites or their sponsors.